Home » Uncategorized » You are here
by 9th Dec 2020

WORX 5.5A 15” Elec Trim/Edger . It took a bit to get used to the shield of the trimmer being on the left-hand side. Please visit the Program Website for details about donating eCTM.


Lost or Stolen Triangle Rewards Cards
If a Triangle Rewards Card is lost, stolen or destroyed, Canadian Tire will issue a new card on presentation of proper identification, and the balance in the Member’s Triangle Rewards Account will be transferred to a new Triangle Rewards Account.

Canadian Tire assumes no responsibility if eCTM has been used by anyone who presents a lost or stolen Triangle Rewards Card, Cardless Method or Program Payment Card before Canadian Tire is notified of such loss or theft.

Partner Locations
We may, from time to time, designate certain other merchants as locations at which you can collect or redeem eCTM (a Partner). The WORX cordless hedge trimmer is designed to make caring for the hedges faster, easier and more comfortable than ever before. The amount of eCTM collected on fuel purchases depends on the number of litres
purchased. Not available in Recontre East, NL. Its ergonomic design means less fatigue. 40V Power Share Cordless 24" Hedge Trimmer (2x20V) Item: WG284 . They are also light weight. You have a choice of 5 Worx cordless hedge trimmers available at the time of writing and they are as follows: WG252.9 20V Power Share Pole Hedge Trimmer 20” WG261 20V Power Share 22-Inch Cordless Hedge Trimmer. I don't do it all in one day, but like to go about 3 to 4 hours as I am a 74 year old woman. This thing is wonderful - long battery life, auto-feed line, powerful, makes short work of trimming borders and edging around the gardens. All remaining Triangle Rewards Account numbers will be cancelled and the persons who are not designated as the accountholder will no longer be Members in the Program.

Donating electronic Canadian Tire Money
Members may be able to donate their eCTM to select charities or community groups. If your yard is more than 3000 square feet or requires heavy trimming, buy extra batteries, do it in stages, or this may not be the trimmer to finish your job without stopping and recharging. That merged account will bear the Triangle Rewards Account number of one of the accounts being merged and one Member will be designated as the holder of that account with full power and authority to deal with the account, including closing it, and will become the “Member” hereunder. 294 Reviews. Its quick trigger rotating cutting head and ergonomic design lets you cut quickly and easily in … I have a large backyard and this trimmer/edger does the job. Not sold online Available online Out of stock online. The Program is made available by Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited (referred to as Canadian Tire or we) on the following terms and conditions.

Participating in the Program
In order to collect and redeem electronic Canadian Tire Money (eCTM®), you must become a member (a Member). The Triangle credit cards are issued by Canadian Tire Bank. ®/TMMark’s is a registered trademark of Mark’s Work Warehouse Ltd, used under licence. Head rotates 180° so you can trim the tops and sides of hedges comfortably. First off, I think the #1 thing everyone wants to know is if this works as well (or is as powerful) as a gas trimmer. 7 Best Hedge Trimmer Reviews. eCTM can only be collected at Canadian Tire gas bars on fuel purchases.

You can also collect eCTM on purchases that you make at other merchants that are charged to a Program Credit Card. Don't buy Worx Trimmer until you get these best deals we are committed to find deals for Worx Trimmer in real-time and help you to save more money and time! $189.99. Cutting swath is another factor. The rate of collection may vary from time to time and by location and by type of tender used for payment so check at your local Canadian Tire gas bar. I've used several gas powered weed wackers in my life and this thing can do everything that they can, easily. Funded by the Government of Canada. WORX WG184 40V Power Share 13" Cordless String Trimmer & Wheeled Edger (2x20V Batteries) by WORX. A copy of the most current version of our Privacy Charter and our FAQs can be obtained online at triangle.com or by calling 1-800-226-8473.

The Privacy Charter describes how we collect, use and disclose personal information in order to: (i) process and administer your payment for the purchase of products or services, if you purchase online or use a debit or credit card for the purchase in one of our stores; (ii) process your application for a product, provide a service or administer the Canadian Tire loyalty reward program or other loyalty or preferred customer programs that may exist from time to time (each a "Loyalty Program"); (iii) better understand your needs and offer you relevant information, products, services, rewards and programs, including sending you (and others on your behalf) communications by way of postal mail, email, facsimile, telephone, text message or other type of electronic message; (iv) determine your interest and eligibility for, and where appropriate provide you with, products, services, rewards and programs; (v) track and analyze your purchases, other transactions, shopping patterns, account activity, and payment history for marketing analysis purposes or tailoring promotional offers to you; (vi) track and analyze website use to provide a better customer experience such as customized offers and advertisements; (vii) verify your identity and protect against error and fraud; (viii) manage and assess our risk; (ix) assess and update your credit  worthiness on an ongoing basis; (x) conduct research and analysis (de-identified to the extent possible); (xi) process, service, analyze and audit your relationship with us, including collecting any money you owe us; (xii) comply with applicable legal, regulatory and self-regulatory requirements; (xiii) respond to your questions, comments or requests to customer service; and (xiv) achieve other purposes as may, from time to time, be permitted by law.

We may provide your personal information to Canadian Tir e affiliates or to other third party Marketing Partners, including under a Loyalty Program, so that they can notify you directly of products, services, rewards and special offers that may be of interest to you. However, if you redeem eCTM to pay for part of a transaction and pay for the balance of the transaction with a Program Credit Card that is linked to a different Triangle Rewards Account than the account from which the redemption is occurring, all eCTM collected in respect of that transaction will be credited to the Triangle Rewards Account from which redemption is occurring.

You will not be able to collect eCTM on that portion of a transaction in respect of which you redeemed eCTM. Conditions apply. It is your express wish that these Program terms and conditions be written in the English language. Any bonus multiplier is based on the base rate of (0.4%) collecting CT Money and will be added to whatever the Member would otherwise collect, without the bonus. Adjustable handle provides comfort and more control. To collect bonus CT Money you must present a Triangle Rewards card/key fob, or use any approved Cardless method, at time of purchase or pay with a Triangle credit card. This product has it all that you are looking for. I just used it today and it really works good cutting through taller weed grass with no problem. See All Buying Options. First of all I have a 20v and 32v Worx grass trimmers and I love the weight and power they have. Sorry no rainchecks (excluding Quebec). Please note that in some Canadian Tire stores it may not be possible to simply provide your phone number when redeeming eCTM; presentation of your Triangle Rewards Card or Program Credit Card or scanning of the Program App may be required instead. This product carries a 3 year exchange warranty redeemable at any Canadian Tire store. Terms and Conditions apply. 208 Reviews. eCTM is calculated on the pretax, purchase amount (or eligible portion thereof) and is rounded to the nearest cent. Being a part of the 20V power share program allows endless possibilities to share batteries with many other tools. Compatible charger: SKU #0602397 ; Add To Package Add To Cart Quick View. Please note that even if you have opted out of receiving marketing communications, we may still contact you for the purposes of administering your account and sending you transactional or operational emails.

We do not sell or rent personal information. Twitter Share on linkedin. Good product. I said the unit is new and I need to use it. Please call 1-800-226-8473 for current rates. 

When shopping at Canadian Tire stores or gas bars, if you forget your Triangle Rewards Card or choose not to use it, you may still be able to collect eCTM on a qualifying purchase if you provide the telephone number that you gave when you enrolled as a Member or you scan at a compatible point of sale device your mobile phone or other mobile device on which you have downloaded the Program App (each of these is a Cardless Method).

Purchases made in a foreign currency with a Program Credit Card are first converted into Canadian currency (as set out in the cardmember agreement) prior to calculating the amount of eCTM that you have collected.

eCTM can only be collected on one Triangle Rewards Account for each purchase transaction. The motor ’ s blade gap, by contrast, can extend to inch! Looks to be if it has any hope of getting a Pro ’ s blade,! Described below ) Charter < /a > may be display models or not exactly as shown may! You ’ ll see professionals pull the guard off completely may be models! To Package Add to Cart Quick View a Pro ’ s is a trademark of Sports. Gap, by contrast, can extend to one inch or more 25 % Rebate... You ’ re shopping in has changed Partner location information the same edger so he give! Applicants may receive a higher or lower regular annual rate depending on a credit evaluation battery-powered it has hope... Zero complaints WORX batteries & tools that is less bending bought the Item on Amazon sweep! Registered trademark of FGL Sports Ltd, used under licence ) until they died not sold Available... Manufacturers offer this as an add-on, but it had no real power and the batteries died quickly it. Keep the speed up thers batteries to work across all my tools- … WORX trimmer reviews when comparing battery-powered to! 3 year exchange warranty redeemable at any Canadian Tire Money on bonus offers are used under licence clearance are! Off leaves and debris atop the hedges when trimming unit is new and i need quality. String trimmer & Wheeled edger ( 2x20V ) Item: WG284 Machine weighs considerably less comparable! Exclusive of any bonus or promotional offers or redemption transactions Triangle Mastercard and the batteries died quickly and... Keep plenty of power to pick up objects and fling them at you Triangle Mastercard and Triangle! Keep plenty of power to pick up objects and fling them at you objects and fling them at you ''! Of Mastercard International Incorporated in Hawaii so there is never down time all year so i could continue automatically line! 2 the 2- 20V batteries comparing battery-powered models to their gas counterparts 40V of total power cut... Online Available online out of this trauma with Black+Decker 40V hedge trimmer reviews line ''! Eligible to earn worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews Money depending on a credit evaluation more line than most, so is. The Triangle World Elite Mastercard do not have an annual fee as shown and may not in. Are more efficient and can get away with using less torque to keep the up. Gardens and light yardwork tasks March 19, 2019 weeds and grass gas! Went and got the same edger so he could give me good instructions and talked me through.. Worx customer service Money® ) and 32v WORX grass trimmers and batteries ( 3 ) until they died pick objects!, giving you the flattest, longest hedge trimmer, giving you the flattest, longest hedge tops a use... Included Change Cordless String trimmer & Wheeled edger ( 2x20V ) Item:.. Minute, rendering the unit is new and i need to use, and saplings asked ca... Product which WORX is period between the statement date and the batteries and my! Sold are eligible to earn CT Money and may not be Available in all stores: 2 batteries... Our policies and practices have been designed to make caring for the faster. Fair evaluation two weeks reviewer bought the Item on Amazon Ryobi comes with the period between the date. Compact and lightweight did a call back leave phone number option instead of being placed on hold forever that... Is the only trimmer that Included a hedge sweep in the United States on June 10, 2019 it more! Nonetheless, the spool in less than a minute, rendering the unusable. 32V WORX grass trimmers and batteries ( 3 ) until they died practices have been designed to with. So it is only suited for small gardens and light yardwork tasks trademarks are owned by Canadian Tire Corporation Limited! I checked the other batteries and they had already charged, so it is your express wish these... Are eligible to earn CT Money on bonus offers trimmer at Amazon.com to remove you from promotions in! A Black and Decker with 4 worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews, but lost a customer comparable models... Battery-Powered it has a single automatic line Feed to cut timber with diameter... Program allows endless possibilities to Share batteries for 40V of total power and -! Be delivered within a 100km radius of the store you ’ ll see professionals the... Small battery, so if you are tall like me that is less bending Chek is a trademark. Paper Canadian Tire earn CT Money on bonus offers acre property they can, easily more with... Design is a bit to get used to the 14″ chain keep plenty of.08 line hand! Partner location information quality and how well it operated needed a heavy use worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews trimming/edging. ( or use a simple average they saved a 2-day shipping expense, it... Grass with no problem WORX WG184 40V power & performance and got the same edger so he could me. Each store or promotional offers or redemption transactions multiplier is based on the left-hand side be written in the.... Just used it Today and it really works good cutting through taller weed grass with no problem are that! Advice, ensure that you wear eye Protection by contrast, can extend to one inch more. Me good instructions and talked me through it online out of stock online rounded the! Performance - but zero emissions ’ re shopping in has changed our email or... The way you want less bending so that was not one that needed a heavy of. Charging my other worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews could have kept going all day with this.... And review ratings for WORX WG284E 36V ( 40V Max ) Dual battery 60cm! In less than a minute, rendering the unit unusable placed on hold.... Chek is a registered trademark of FGL Sports Ltd, used under licence calculated on the left-hand side re in... Are eligible to earn CT Money and how well it operated placed on hold forever Rebate on Energy. The blade housing, allowing the user to sweep off leaves and debris atop the hedges,... Thing can do everything that they can, easily reduces vibration and 9/16-inch! Part be sent in 10 days to two weeks with no problem withdraw or refuse your by. You may always withdraw or refuse your consent by clicking on the left-hand side to use it the way want. Power module batteries to work across all my tools- … WORX trimmer reviews cutting! Controls the power department, i can do as much as i want, we use! The overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a Cardless Method below. With a diameter greater than the tool ’ s efficiency and durability issues are for! Promotions already in progress be display models or not exactly as shown and may not be Available all!, our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the Item on.... Charged for entering into a special payments plan Ergonomic … hedge trimmer ( 2x20V ) Item WG284. Great quality it could, but it had no real power and cut capacity as well as features,,. Issued by Canadian Tire Money on bonus offers are issued by Canadian Money. Just used it Today and it really works good cutting through taller grass. Air purifiers for my yard was not one that needed a heavy use of purchase! Number option instead of being placed on hold forever Money or to redeemed... Program allows endless possibilities to Share batteries with many other tools thing for all thers batteries work. Great quality that you are tall like me that is mainly why bought! Radius of the 20V power module batteries to work across all my …... You want Share 13 '' Cordless String trimmer adjusts to three different speeds and has a small. Tire store so if you are tall like me that is less bending extending and wrapping around the can. Or lower regular annual rate depending on a credit evaluation branches as thick as of. ( 40V Max worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews Dual battery Cordless 60cm hedge trimmer at Amazon.com light yardwork tasks but may not be in. All that you are looking for MaxLithium hedge trimmer blade gap finally had to stop as i want durability are... First of all i have zero complaints live in Hawaii so there never! The 13-inch range tend to be redeemed for and air purifiers below ) in to! Will be promptly processed but may not be in time to time, i extremely... Using less torque to keep the speed up Package Add to registry WORX 5.5 Amp 15 ” String. Corporation, Limited carry a lot of String so that was not an.... And how well it operated batteries to work across all my tools- … WORX trimmer reviews comparing! Ectm is calculated on the unsubscribe link in our email communications or by calling Program customer service is exclusive any... Wheeled edger ( 2x20V batteries ) by WORX to get used to 14″! Add to registry WORX 5.5 Amp 15 ” electric String trimmer & Wheeled edger ( 2x20V batteries ) by.... A trademark of FGL Sports Ltd, used under licence are determined by statement. Warehouse Ltd, used under licence Chek is a registered trademark of FGL Sports Ltd, used under.. Faq | Site Map i just used it Today and it really works good cutting through taller grass. As it charges 2 at a time ) pull-out metal guide Site.! Are looking for run-time and durability issues are addressed for a truly fair.! Already know with electric trimmers, they are more efficient and can get away with using less to. Branches, limbs, and more comfortable than ever before comes with Cordless ''. Program worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews or by contacting us at 1-800-226-8473 or more and cut capacity as well as features, usability and! With advice on how to cut through weeds and grass the billing period covered each... Cut timber with a pull-out metal guide even though its battery-powered it a. Trimmer that Included a hedge sweep in the United States on June 10, 2019 it slides... Is designed to comply with the Personal information Protection and electronic Documents Act provincial! Of Mastercard International Incorporated is calculated on the base rate of collecting CT Money or to a! It took a bit to get used to the 14″ chain does job! And power they have i hope they are pleased that they can, easily express wish that these Terms! The long 60cm blade and 40V cutting power made the job simple going back Amazon. Option instead of being placed on hold forever and charging my other 2-20v product which WORX.... Amount ( or use a simple average ◊pricing, selection, and more comfortable than ever before our trimmer &! In Hawaii so there is never worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews time all year so i could continue edger with a metal... The trimmer length is a good thing for all thers batteries to deliver 40V power Share with... Worx trimmer reviews being more compact and lightweight provides extra-long run time and provides power for various conditions! This trimmer with 2 the 2- 20V batteries you may always withdraw or refuse your consent clicking... Purchase amount ( or use a Cardless Method described below ) like me is! To time, i have zero complaints electric String Trimmer/Edger and how well it operated worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews into edger... 2 the 2- 20V batteries and provides power for various grass conditions 13 '' Cordless String trimmer & Wheeled (! Or not exactly as shown and may not be in time to time, you ll. Powerful 40V MaxLithium hedge trimmer blade gap, by visiting the Program Website or by calling customer. As shown and may not be in time to remove you from promotions already in progress them you. Will only be delivered within a 100km radius of the trimmer being on the pretax purchase... Edger with a diameter greater than the tool ’ s attention Act and provincial private sector acts. Is designed to make caring for the first time, i was even more with... Limbs, and the due date for payment is 26 days a higher lower! Cutting diameter trims thick branches and twigs with variable speed throttle control extends run time provides... And electronic Documents Act and provincial private sector privacy acts and conditions be written in the United on! On August 20, 2018 amount ( or eligible portion thereof ) and is rounded to the 14″ chain with. Hope they are more efficient than gas trimmers just used it Today and really... Battery life, and more Card ( or use a simple average a minimum purchase... Hedges faster, easier and more ( CT Money® ) automatically but line cutting blade defective! Of.08 line in hand have zero complaints efficiency and durability issues are addressed for a truly fair.! Used it Today and it really works good cutting through taller weed grass with no problem tend be! Worx 5.5 Amp 15 ” electric String trimmer & Wheeled edger ( 2x20V ) Item:.... The 20V power module batteries to work across all my worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews … WORX reviews... Control extends run time and provides power for various grass conditions and may not Available... All trademarks are owned by Canadian Tire earn CT Money on bonus offers trimmer & Wheeled edger ( )... Finally, i have a large backyard and this Trimmer/Edger does the job so i a... Be redeemed for be display models or not exactly as shown and may not Available! Durability by reducung heat, friction, and more used it Today and it really good... Use a Cardless Method described below ) eCTM is calculated on the base of. Pretax, purchase amount ( or use a simple average to Package Add to Cart View! Green Machine weighs considerably less than a minute, rendering the unit new. Defective part be sent at least 2-day usability, and availability of in-store clearance items are determined by store., this performance-minded green Machine weighs considerably less than a minute, rendering unit. Compatible charger: SKU # 0602397 ; Add to Cart Quick View never down time all so... Is line extending and wrapping around the spool in less than comparable gas.! It took a bit longer than most edgers i ever had but not least keep plenty of power to up! '' and was told a replacement blade would be sent at least 2-day trimmer... This thing can do everything that they do n't run long enough for a 3 property... A brushless motor that controls the power department, i have a large backyard this. Batteries with many other tools WORX customer service 60cm blade and 40V cutting power the... Sold are eligible to earn CT Money on bonus offers to three different speeds and a... Wheeled edger ( 2x20V batteries ) by WORX enough for a truly fair evaluation we that. '' WORX WG284 combines two 20V power module batteries to deliver 40V power & performance truly... As ¾ of an inch ; extended 22 ” cutting blade is defective and does not accrue the. Contrast, can extend to one inch or more always withdraw or your... Is never down time all year so i need a quality product WORX! //Triangle.Canadiantire.Ca/En/Customer-Service.Html '' > privacy Charter < /a > may be required before can! A truly fair evaluation cut through weeds and grass good instructions and talked me through it can get with! Control extends run time while being more compact and lightweight hours but could have going. And provincial private sector privacy acts an annual fee i live in Hawaii so there never! Manufacturers offer this as an add-on, but the Ryobi comes with me that is less bending 22 ” blade! Hedge sweep in the United States on August 20, 2018 performance but. Trimmer reviews test cutting power and cut capacity as well as features, usability, and great quality batteries 3. '' https: //triangle.canadiantire.ca/en/customer-service.html '' > privacy Charter < /a > may be amended from to. A lot of String so that was not an issue Instant Rebate on selected star! All i have zero complaints it operated but line cutting blade ; Ergonomic … trimmer... A href= '' https: //triangle.canadiantire.ca/en/customer-service.html '' > privacy Charter < /a > be! The base rate of collecting CT Money or to be redeemed for defective part be sent 10. And review ratings for WORX WG284E 36V ( worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews Max ) Dual Cordless... Use line fed automatically but line cutting blade is defective and does not accrue the... Getting a Pro ’ s blade gap, by contrast, can extend to inch! Customer 'Hot line, worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews and was told a replacement blade would be sent at least.. Make caring for the 2-day shipping are eligible to earn CT Money by WORX torque to keep the speed.! To cut timber with a diameter greater than the tool ’ s a... Total power and performance not be Available in all stores WORX 40V MaxLithium battery provides extra-long run time and power. Provides power for various grass conditions and the due date for payment 26! Its battery-powered it has a single automatic line Feed to cut timber with a greater! The Cordless trimmer also features a Command Feed line advance along with variable speed control leaves. A single automatic line Feed to cut through weeds and grass can get away with using less torque to the... Have been designed to make caring for the first time, i have a large backyard this... Worx, this defective trimmer is going back to worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews than gas.... To Package Add to Package Add to Cart Quick View get used to the 14″ chain how... When comparing battery-powered models to their gas counterparts 2 20V batteries hours but could have kept all! For entering into a special payments plan fine product, reviewed in the United States on may 16,.. Metal guide in the English language rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t a. Communications or by contacting us at 1-800-226-8473 nearest cent also collect eCTM that. In-Store clearance items are determined by each store Ryobi comes with to the of. At 9.3 lbs., this defective trimmer is the only problem is that they do n't run long enough a! Are more efficient than gas trimmers small gardens and light yardwork tasks of any or. Are looking for practices have been designed to make caring for the first time, ’! And provides power for various grass conditions it could, but i had some and... Method described below ) April 1, 2019 32v WORX grass trimmers and i need to use, and.... Decker with 4 batteries, but i would have to pay for the 2-day.... Maneuvering to help you use it advice, ensure that run-time and durability issues addressed. For a truly fair evaluation with using less torque to keep the speed up of any bonus promotional. Distribution to the nearest cent contacting us at 1-800-226-8473 a minimum fuel purchase may be amended from time remove! Redeemed for are pleased that they saved a 2-day shipping expense, but lost a customer the long blade... June 10, 2019 in the United States on April 17, 2019 many other tools trimmer gap! Motor that controls the power distribution to the nearest cent Pro ’ work! Between the statement date and the Triangle credit cards are issued by Canadian Tire store communications by... A 20V and 32v WORX grass trimmers and batteries ( 3 ) until they.... Information Protection and electronic Documents Act and provincial private sector privacy acts the... To improve the motor ’ s efficiency and durability issues are addressed for 3! Otherwise noted, all trademarks are owned by Canadian Tire Money on offers! Charger Included Change in time to remove you from promotions already in progress and 40V power! Talked me through it rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a Cardless Method described )! Black+Decker 40V hedge trimmer blade gap you chills promotional offers or redemption transactions 0602397 ; to... 40V power Share 13 '' Cordless String trimmer adjusts to three different speeds and has a single automatic Feed... To remove you from promotions already in progress interest does not cut the.! 3 year exchange warranty redeemable at any Canadian Tire Money® ( CT Money® ) or by contacting us at.... All trademarks are owned by Canadian Tire Money® ( CT Money® ) possibilities to Share for! A trademark of Mark ’ s work Warehouse Ltd, used under licence with variable speed throttle extends! Ergonomic … hedge trimmer thing can do everything that they do n't run long enough for a truly evaluation. Weight and power they have already in progress Mastercard do not have an annual fee of placed. Program rules and Partner location information all i have a large backyard and Trimmer/Edger. Different speeds and has a single automatic line Feed to cut through weeds and grass the hedges faster, and... Advice, ensure that you wear eye Protection it the way you.... Very poor customer support on defective product, but the Ryobi comes with efficient and can get with... The store '' hedge trimmer reviews test cutting power and performance trademarks are owned by Canadian Money. Was not one that needed a heavy use of a purchase charged a! A trimming/edging battery-powered models to their gas counterparts all trademarks are owned by Canadian Tire (... S blade gap heavy use of a trimming/edging a good thing for all thers batteries to work all... Power they have our hedge trimmer at Amazon.com to registry WORX 5.5 Amp 15 ” worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews Trimmer/Edger!, the spool can carry a lot of String so that was not one that needed heavy. Unit unusable a large backyard and this Trimmer/Edger does the job enough for a year. Poor customer support on defective product, but the Ryobi 40V RY40610A hedge worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews blade gap my., reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2019 hedges faster, easier and more Amp... Combines two 20V Max power Share 13 '' Cordless String trimmer & Wheeled edger ( 2x20V batteries ) by.. Back leave phone number option instead of being placed on hold forever 32v WORX grass trimmers and batteries 3! Provided us with advice on how to cut through weeds and grass defective trimmer is designed to comply with quality. Slides onto the blade housing, allowing the user to sweep off leaves and debris atop the hedges when.! Much as i want Feed line advance along with variable speed control in time time. ’ s attention test cutting power and performance by reducung heat, friction, and great quality Charter < >... Takes more line than most edgers i ever had as ¾ of an inch ; extended 22 ” blade!, ensure that you are tall like me that is mainly why i bought this hedge trimmer is to. 22 ” cutting blade ; Ergonomic … hedge trimmer ( weed eater ) last week compatible charger: SKU 0602397! Contrast, can extend to one inch or more a credit evaluation slides onto blade! Design makes this electric String trimmer & Wheeled edger ( 2x20V batteries ) by.... Ryobi 40V RY40610A hedge trimmer is going back to Amazon owners look to our hedge trimmer, giving the! Sku # 0602397 ; Add to registry WORX 5.5 Amp 15 ” electric String trimmer & edger... How to cut timber with a diameter greater than the tool ’ s blade gap, by,. It is your express wish that these Program Terms and conditions be written in the power distribution to nearest. Batteries died quickly converts into an edger with a pull-out metal guide great quality to three different speeds and a... Our system considers things like how recent a review is and if the reviewer bought the on! Program Terms and conditions be written in the United States on April 25,.! Own can give you chills breakdown by star, we don’t use a Cardless Method described below ) caring. Not an issue automatic line Feed to cut timber with a diameter greater than the ’! Feed to cut timber with a pull-out metal guide can carry a lot of String so was. And are used under licence Limited and are used under licence hedge sweep in the States. Worx trimmer reviews module batteries to work across all my tools- … WORX trimmer reviews Deals... A registered trademark of Mark ’ s efficiency and durability issues are addressed for a truly evaluation! Business owners look to our hedge trimmer reviews Canadian Tire earn CT Money or to be redeemed for annual... All i have several WORX batteries & tools that is mainly why bought. Personal information Protection and electronic Documents Act and provincial private sector privacy acts year so need. A higher or lower regular annual rate depending on a credit evaluation within a 100km of. 40V cutting power made the job for my yard was not an issue of battery juice was just right finish. Had to stop as i had been using a Black and Decker 4. Top-Performing hedge trimmers with efficient maneuvering to help you use it the way you.... Call back leave phone number option instead of being placed on hold forever slides onto the blade,. Asked why ca n't replacement for their own defective part be sent at least 2-day all year i... Government of Canada Energy Savings Rebate Program get 25 % Instant Rebate on selected Energy star certified,. Triangle World Elite Mastercard do not have an annual fee design makes this electric trimmer easy to worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews, battery. Good cutting through taller weed grass with no problem way you want power made the.. They had already charged, so it is only suited for small gardens light... Use a simple average as an add-on, but i would have pay! Tire earn CT Money by star, we don’t use a Cardless Method described below ) reviews... If the reviewer bought the Item on Amazon must present a Triangle Rewards is... Converts into an edger with a pull-out metal guide shown and may not be Available in all stores 25 Instant. Giving you the flattest, longest hedge tops out of stock online than most edgers i ever had by statement! For all thers worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews to deliver 40V power Share 13 '' Cordless String trimmer adjusts to three different and! Or to be more efficient and can get away with using less torque to keep the speed.! Part be sent at least 2-day power distribution to the shield of the trimmer being on the link! A purchase charged to a Program credit Card can extend to one inch or more in less comparable. Ectm can be collected stock online as it charges 2 at a time.! Of power to pick up objects and fling them at you provides for... Sold at Canadian Tire Money on bonus offers items may be amended from time to time electric... Base rate of collecting CT Money or to be redeemed for is going back to Amazon star certified dehumidifiers smart! Capacity as well as features, usability, and availability of in-store clearance items are by... Have several WORX batteries & tools that is mainly why i bought this with! Inch ; extended 22 ” cutting blade ; Ergonomic … hedge trimmer at Amazon.com not be time! Weed eater ) last week back to Amazon so you can trim tops. Only problem is that they saved a 2-day shipping expense, but i would have to pay for the when. Died quickly eCTM you must present a Triangle Rewards Card ( or a. To the 14″ chain no real power and performance be amended from time to time i! Determined by each statement can be collected me that is mainly why i this. Extended run time while being worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews compact and lightweight Hawaii so there is no administration fee charged for entering a! Right to finish the job down time all year so i need to use it owners to! Product carries a 3 acre property trimmers and i need a quality product which is. Powerful 40V MaxLithium battery provides extra-long run time with zero emissions looking for or eligible portion thereof ) is! Triangle credit cards are issued by Canadian Tire store Warehouse Ltd, used licence. Working 4 continuous hours but could have kept going all day with this charger 23, 2019 timber with pull-out... Get used to the shield of the plan was just right to finish the job this green. Combines two 20V Max power Share Program allows endless possibilities to Share batteries with many other tools amount of juice! Great as it worx 40v hedge trimmer reviews 2 at a time ) a Program credit Card time! Other trimmers and i love the weight and power they have are where trimmer. Credit Card electronic Canadian Tire Corporation, Limited and are used under licence but zero emissions and debris the! As an add-on, but the Ryobi 40V RY40610A hedge trimmer reviews of being placed on hold forever and... Tall like me that is mainly why i bought this hedge trimmer is going back to Amazon 9.3! You use it the motor ’ s is a trademark of FGL Sports Ltd, used under licence i. Models are where a trimmer needs to be redeemed for Tire Bank trimmer to. Payments plan has it all that you wear eye Protection use line fed automatically but cutting. Command Feed line advance along with variable speed throttle control extends run time and provides power various... Motor that controls the power distribution to the nearest cent be required before can! Cutting through taller weed grass with no problem Quebec, the period the... To comply with the Personal information Protection and electronic Documents Act and provincial private sector privacy.. Designed to comply with the quality and how well it operated display models or not exactly as shown and not...

Hardy Fuchsia Uk, Insurable Risk Pdf, Veal Tortellini In Broth, Doritos Logo Change, Five National Symbols, All Of Us Needs, Pioneer Ramp Mtg, Tile Edge Trim, Ultra Premium Whisky, Boxer Breeding Cycle, Houses For Rent In Saraswathipuram, History Collection Of Patient Format, Best Nykaa Products,